Hats

Nancy, you do share with me a tendency to exaggerate!  I said I have 4 straw hats, not 10!  The colors are natural, black, navy and red.  Actually, the last 2 are not suitable for all-day wear, as they tend to blow away in the slightest breeze.  They’re mostly for dress wear.  I’m glad you found one on sale.  That’s the only way to go.

I pray that you have a safe trip.  Also that the lines at the airport are not too long.

Peace and love,

Dorothy

One Response to “Hats”

  1. nancy Says:

    Dorothy:
    I could have sworn you said 10! I loved your post and thank you for it. I trust now that not everyone will be asking for one of your hats.
    Nancy

Leave a Reply

