Quick word from Nancy

Monday, August 21, 2006

I am in the Peace House for the moment.  George is making me (thank you, George) stay at the motel one more night.

Thea: Thank you for making it possible for me to be here.  You are a peace maker and you are blessed.  Your remarks are inspiring.

Paula: TL is Thea.

Dorothy:  Thank you for understanding and support.

I am better, but still going slow here.  This is one of the most important events of my life and I am so grateful to all of you.  Love, Nancy

One Response to “Quick word from Nancy”

  1. BobL Says:

    Hi Nancy,

    Your Canadian brothers and sisters are supporting you in your efforts. Take care of yourself. Keep up the good work!

    Peace,

    -Bob

Leave a Reply

