The Courage to Say No to War


The Courage to Say No to War
A Report by Geoffrey Millard and Scott Galindez

08.31.06

One Response to “The Courage to Say No to War”

  1. nancy Says:

    Friends:

    I got on the Truthout site the minute I read an email from Patrice about this event. I knew that there was a possiblity this was going to happen. I am moved that there is a contigent from Camp who are going with Wilkerson. They know how to support people who are resisting this dreadful war.

    It is also very moving to me that the announcement was made in front of the memorial. Actually, it looks to me as though it is in the middle of it. I am always taken aback to see all those crosses, stars and crescents representing those who have died.

    Nancy

Leave a Reply

