STRIKE!

We will be meeting on the South side of Union Square, that is on the 14th Street side, on Tuesday from noon to 5pm. 

I just got word from another group of people who plan to do likewise.  I have no idea how many of us will be there.  I for one will be in a red sweatshirt and with George, also in red.  We will have a guitar and plan to bring a chair each to sit on.

Gwen asked about cell phone contact.  Among the things I am striking is Verizon, which supplies information without warrants to the US governement.  I will not be using my cell phone, nor my land line, nor my computer all day.    Union Square is big, but I think not so big that we will not find one another.  George and I plan to plant ourselves in our chairs and sing and such, so please do hunt for us.

Looking forward to a glorious day.   We plan to take photographs and post some here. 

Leave a Reply

